Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection


The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection

TYROS 1 + 2 (NOW AVAILABLE FOR TYROS 3 - see below)

Our long-awaited tribute to this terrific songwriter is here! Months of hard work went into this collection, and oh boy - it shows!

All the styles AND registrations to 21 of his greatest hits. ALL NEW stunning intros, endings and variations to suit the songs in the book “Andrew Lloyd Webber” for electronic keyboard. This disk is absolutely stunning! Incredible intros and endings really bring your Tyros 1, 2 or 3 to life. GUARANTEED!

The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection...£25




Close Every Door (+ 8 superb registrations)
2 Tell Me On A Sunday (+ 8 superb registrations)
3 Unexpected Song (+ 8 superb registrations)
4 Gus, The Theatre Cat (" " " )
5 There's Me
6 Music Of The Night
7 The Last Man In My Life
8 Don't Cry For Me Argentina
9 All I Ask Of You 
10 Make Up My Heart
11 Take That Look Off Your Face
12 I Don't Know How To Love Him
13 Starlight Express
14 Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
15 Another Suitcase In Another Hall
16 Memory
17 Pie Jesu
18 The Phantom Of The Opera
19 Only You
20 Mr. Mistoffelees
21 Jesus Christ Superstar

The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection TYROS 1 + 2...£25


FLOPPY DISK or DOWNLOAD version: Order HERE (from our new sister site)

USB STICK version: Order HERE (from our new sister site)





CATALOGUE - download our TYROS 1 & 2 catalogue here... Zipped PDF file




Copyright © 2004 (Neil Blake) All rights reserved